Providing youth softball in Western Loudoun County communities that are served by Loudoun Valley High School and Woodgrove High School

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Registration Closes: 

Last chance to sign up for WLGSL Spring 2018 Season

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Skills Assessments: 

Assessments will by held March 3, 2018

Lovettsville Community Center
57 E. Broadway
Lovettsville, VA 20180

Schedule by age group

Age Group Registration Assessment
10U Last name (A-H) 9:45am - 10am 10am - 11am
10U Last name (I-Z) 10:45am - 11:am 11am - 12pm
12U  11:45am - 12pm 12pm - 1pm
Seniors  12:45pm - 1pm 1pm - 2pm

 

  • No assessments for 6U and 8U players
  • Assessments take place indoors. NO CLEATS PLEASE!
  • If you have questions, please contact the appropriate age commissioner

If you have not registered yet Register Here.

Monday, Mar 5, 2018 7:00p
WLGSL Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Coaches Meeting: 

Time and location TBD

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
School fields open for practices: 

Softball fields at the elementary and middle schools open for practice pending LCPS approval of conditions.

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Park fields open for practices: 

Fields at Woodgrove Park and Franklin Park are scheduled to open per LCPS approval of conditions.

Monday, Apr 2, 2018 7:00p
WLGSL Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Regular season games begin: 
Monday, May 7, 2018 7:00p
WLGSL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jun 4, 2018 7:00p
WLGSL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jul 2, 2018 7:00p
WLGSL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 6, 2018 7:00p
WLGSL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 3, 2018 7:00p
WLGSL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 7:00p
WLGSL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 7:00p
WLGSL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 3, 2018 7:00p
WLGSL Board Meeting: